Lazy Jamaican Princess Wanted

“You need to get a job.” This is what a good friend recently said to me. Totally out of the blue. “You need to get out of the house on a regular basis and get some structure in your life,” she went…

Source: Lazy Jamaican Princess Wanted

One thought on “Lazy Jamaican Princess Wanted

  1. Hey sorry to do this in the comments section, but I couldn’t find another way to contact you. My name is Rachel, but I write lesfic under the name Eliza Andrews. I saw your novel Bliss shoot to the top of Amazon recently — congrats! Anyway, to keep this short, I’m trying to put together a January Facebook party to bring together lesfic readers & authors, and I was wondering if you’d like to participate. Here’s a Google form you could fill out if you’re interested, and it contains more information about the event, too. Feel free to pass it on to other authors. https://goo.gl/forms/MgV1aUnxn1gxkKvH3 Warm regards 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

